Comments

Back to the High Programmer's Blog

Previous | Next | Today

Comments posted 0:00 Dec 10, 2016 through 0:00 Dec 17, 2016

/blog/20130107.html

/cgi-bin/comments/blog/20130107.html

morishun at 17:50 Dec 10, 2016 (672 from 110.4.181.242)

We are the one!

morishun at 17:52 Dec 10, 2016 (673 from 110.4.181.242)

I love each other oneself. 1.

2.自身で愛し合う。

3.I vouchsafe one's own selfish private best favorite lovable parson. 私が其人自身最高偏愛相手人を与え賜わる。 4.

5.I finish the work, I promote own digestion, I sublimate one's pasts. 業務をこなし仕事を終え自身消化促進し人の過去を昇華す。 Be omnipresent throughout the whole world. 全世界中に亘り遍在する。 I treat self, I kit one man with my massive muscles. Self-treaty! Self-treatise! 私は自身を扱い持て成し1人に私の大規模筋肉を装備させる。自己条約!自身(学術)論文! I restore youth, I quite agree with you, I'm very much satisfied, I solve my groundless imaginary fears. 若返り若者を復元し青年を回復す、貴男に全く合意し、とても満足し我が意を得る、根拠皆無架空恐怖を杞憂を解決す。 The one's own fragility and toughness, robustness, delicateness and boldness, daringness, besides, a boy and an adult, be living together with them. 脆弱性と強靱さ、頑健さ、繊細と大胆、豪快、そして少年と大人が同居する。 I push through own blood donation, I carry through my work, I persist in my egoism, I stick to selfish view, I insist on one's opinions, I complete personal marrow transplant[private bone marrow transplantation]. 私が自身の献血を押し通し強引に通過させる[する]、我が業務達成し吾が利己心主義に固執す、利己的見解執着し人の意見を強く主張し個人的髄移植[私的骨髄移植]を完遂完了す。 I peal all over the universe, I shed own shell, I shear any terrorists of total property. Be the whole shebang. Be the most sheer sheeny self. Self-sheen! 宇宙中至る所で鳴り響き轟き渡る、自身殻を脱ぎ捨て放棄す、如何なるテロリストからも総資産を剥ぎ取る。何もかも完全体大部分であれ。最も完全純然真実光輝自身であれ。自己光沢! I comport oneself, I place my component on self, I compose oneself with my earth. Be the most composed self. Self-portage! Self-composure! Self-composition! Self-comportment! 振る舞い構成要素を自身に置く、大地球で自身平静冷静と気を落ち着かせ創作構成す。最も落ち着き構成冷静平静自身であれ。自己運搬!自身冷静平静!落ち着き!自己構成!自身行為態度! I get rid of thy distress, I dislodge own personal pain, I remove all one's distressful sufferings, I work out selfish private hardship. Be the most resolved resolute resilient self. Self-resolution! 私は汝の悩みを取り除き自身個人苦痛を追い出し全人苦しみを解消し利己的私的困難を成し遂げ解く解決す。最も多く解決された断固決意決然強靭弾力自身であれ。自己決心!自己決然! I pioneer oneself, I devour ISIS(ISIL,Daesh,Daash,Da'ish,Islamic State). Be the most pious devout devoted devotional pioneering empirical experienced self. Self-devotion! Self-epistemology! Self-devoutness! 私は自身創始し自己先駆開拓す、ISIS(ISIL,Daesh,Daash,Da'ish,イスラム国)を貪り喰らい平らげ壊滅す。最も敬虔信心深い献身信仰開拓者経験豊か熟練自身であれ。献身!自己認識論!自身深々信心!自身信仰! I quicken my man, I hold my quiddity oneself,I quieten all terrorism, I quiet down every terrorists. Self-quiddity! Self-quietude! Self-quickening! 私は君を急がせ我が人を速め活気づける[づく]生き返(らせ)る、自身我吾本質実質を有す、全てのテロリズムを静まり、あらゆるテロリストを鎮め静める。自己詮索!自己静寂!自身加速!自身胎動!自身活性化! I alleviate fever, I wipe away own anxiety, I wipe out one's concern, I wipe all terrorism off the map, I wipe every terrorists off the face of the Earth. Self-alleviation! 熱緩和し解熱する、自身の不安心配を拭い去り払拭す、人の懸念を拭き取り拭い去れ、地図上から全テロリズムを廃れ拭い取り去り完全破壊す[打ち負かす]、地球面から地上からあらゆるテロリストを全滅させ一掃する。自己緩和! I crop up the beings, I crop out oneself, I uplift an existence, I uphold this being, I upheave my human guy, I flatter him, I make the most of one's own special ability. Self-upkeep! Self-upheaval! 私は生物上で実り作付け自己露出し突然現る、存在を持ち上げ実在を支え支持す、人間男性を高め上げ彼に自惚れ彼を喜ばせ実物以上[魅力的]に見せる、持ち味発揮し人自身特別能力を人間特殊技能を最大限活用す。自身維持!自身隆起!自己動乱!自己大変動! 1.I comprise oneself, I comprise of. Be the most compulsive compulsory self. Self-compulsion! Self-principality! 己から成り成り立つ。最強制衝動的自身であれ。自己強制!自己公国!公国君主地位! I climb over own personal agony, I overcome one's private anguish, I get over my selfish distress. 私は自身個人の苦悶を乗り越え人の私的苦悶を克服し打ち勝ち我が利己的苦悩を乗り切る。 I utilize own trained body like the ogre. Be the most ogreish fiendish demoniac orgasmic self. 俺が鬼の様に鍛えた体を怪物様態訓練された肉体を利用す。最も残酷鬼様態巧妙魔王悪魔的性的絶頂自身であれ。 I cheat Islamic State out of total property, I swindle any terrorists out of the world. イスラム国から総資産を騙し取り実に素晴らしく世界の如何なるテロリストからも詐取する。 I take the salute, I salute for a man. Be the most salutary salubrious self. Self-salubrity! Self-salutation! 一同敬礼を受け男性為挨拶敬礼す。最多有益健康によい自身であれ。自身健全!自己挨拶!自身敬礼! I story this man, I stave ISIL, I stave off Islamic State, I storm out of self, I storm all over my universe. Be the most stout stormy storied storybook stout-hearted self. Self-stoutness! 此の男性を物語り歴史[伝説]画で飾る、ISILに穴を空け壊し流し出す、イスラム国を食い止める、自身から荒々しく飛び出し我が宇宙中を暴れ回る。最も頑丈嵐様態歴史に名高い御伽噺様雄々しい勇敢決然自身であれ。自己頑健!自身頑丈! I put my entropy in self, I enumerate my historical total members oneself. Be the most enumerative self. Self-entry! Self-nursing! Self-entryism! Self-enumeration! 私のエントロピー〔熱力統〕無秩序の度合いを示す量,衰退原理,均質化を自身に置き入れ歴史上総員自己列挙す。最も列挙型自身であれ。自身入場!自身参加!自己占有!自身介護!自己看護!自己潜入!政党加入による内部からの改革!自己列挙! I douse any terrorists, I relieve own fears, I relegate self to my centre. Be the most dormant doughty relevant do-or-die self. Self-reliance! Self-relief! Self-relegation! 私は如何なるテロリストにも突っ込み浴びせ消す、自身の恐怖を救い恐れを楽にし救済[救援]し心配(負担を)取り除く、自身を中枢に追い出し移管[委託]す。最も眠っている強い勇猛果敢関連必死命懸け自身であれ。独立独歩!自己依存!自己救済[救援]!自身安心!自身追放!自己移管[委託]! I displace oneself, I disperse any anxieties, I solve selfish all troubles, I dispatch private every worries, I sublimate my total subjects, I settle one's whole problems, I dispel a person's misunderstanding. Be the most disparate self. Self-assignment! Self-dispassion! Self-displacement! Self-assignation! 私は自身を置き換え取り替え、如何なる不安をも離散させ利己的全ての悩みを解き個人的あらゆる心配事を(手際よく)片付け、我が総合主題を昇華させ、その人の全体問題を解決す、人の誤解を払い除け追い散らす。最多異種自身であれ。自己割当!自己平静!自身冷静!自己置換!自己指定!

2.I empty personal chest, I come out of one's shell. 個人胸を空にし己の殻を破る。 I settle all, I solve selfish total blame and private every denials, in my self en bloc. 私が自身に非難と否定を纏めて解決する。 I vouchsafe one's own best favorite partner. Be the most votive vortical self. Self-vortex! 私が其人自身最高偏愛相手を与え賜る。最も多くの奉納献身渦巻自身であれ。自己渦! Self-waggery! 自身遊戯! I wag a guy, I waggle one man, I wage oneself, I hitch one's wagon to a star. Be the most waggish self. 私は人を振り男性を揺り動かし、己を行い遂行す、理想に燃え高い望みを持つ。最も戯け自身であれ。 I oust from own innermost bottom, I ought to do one's total theme. Be the most outbound out-and-out self. Self-ouster! Self-outbreak! Self-outburst! 私は自身の最奥底から追い出し人の総課題をすべきです。最も外国行き徹底自身であれ。自己追放!自己発生!自身突発!自己噴出!自己爆発! I banish one's inner abyss, I exile own disgrace, I deport thy deepest deepness, I cherish the memory. Be the most partial self. Self-favoritism! Self-deportment! Self-deportation! 私は人の内側深海を内部深淵を追い出し自身汚辱不名誉を追放し汝最深移送し追慕する。最多偏愛自身であれ。自身情実!振舞い!自身追放! I vacate ISIL, I vacuum out own vainness and one's selfish vagueness. Be the most vagrant vagabond. Self-vagrancy! Self-vacation! Self-vagabondage! 私はISILを引き払い空とし無効とす、自身空虚無駄と人の利己的曖昧をで真空機器処理掃除す。最も気紛れ放浪者であれ。自身浮浪!自身休暇!自身放浪!

3.I inherit oneself, I inhabit in self, I inhale every ingredient into one's existence. Be the most inhere inherent inhabited inhabitable inheritable self. Self-ingress! Self-inherence! Self-inhalation! Self-inhabitancy! 私は自身引き受け継ぎ自己中居住し自己人間存在に全あらゆる成分を吸入す。最も多くの本来備わる固有居住居最適相続伝達可能自身であれ。自身進入!立ち入り!自己固有!自己吸入!自己居住! Be the most circumspect circumglobal circumplanetary circumstanced circumferential self. Self-circumference! Self-circumspection! Self-circumstances! 最も用心慎重周辺世界惑星周回事情外延円周囲自身であれ。自己円周!自身慎重!自己状況経緯!

4.I dumb any terrorism, I silence every terrorism. Be the most dulcet self. 私は如何なるあらゆるテロリズムを黙らせ沈黙す。最も美しい快い自身であれ。 I confide oneself in my territory. Be the most confiding confidential self. Self-confession! 私は私の領域で自身委託し打ち明ける。最も多くの信頼秘密自身であれ。自認!自身告白! I revel in the being, I reveal oneself, I reverberate all over through the universe. Be the most revealing apocalyptic self. Self-revelation! Self-Revelations! Self-revelry! Self-apocalypse! Self-reverberation! 私は存在であることに耽り楽しみ自身を明らかに名を告げ正体を現し示現す、至る所あらゆる面で宇宙を通し轟き響き渡る。最多啓発意味深長明白化黙示録自身であれ。自己顕示!自身啓示!自己喧騒!自己黙示!自身黙示録!自己反響!

morishun at 17:55 Dec 10, 2016 (674 from 110.4.181.242)

I squirt out, I squint through my universe, I confine all terrorists, I squib one's social community, I satirize my society, I squish every terrorism, I squelch total terrorists, I squeeze one's way through my world. Be the most squiffed self. Self-squib! Self-satire! 噴出し私の宇宙を目を細め斜視し見渡す、総テロリスト全員を封じ閉じ込め監禁する、人の社会を鳴らし当て擦り風刺す、すべてのテロを潰し、総合テロリストを抑圧[鎮圧]す、世界を通し押し分け進む。最多微酔い自身であれ。自身爆竹!自身皮肉!自己風刺!

1.I attain one's long-cherished ambition. 本懐を遂げる。己の念願野心達成す。 I translocate own body. Self-translocation! 自身体転位置する。自身転位!自身移動! I achieve all one's own blood donation, I settle up(down) my Fukushima Daiichi nuclear power plant. 全人自身献血達成し福島第一原子力発電所を静め解決清算す。 I satisfy own lust, I gratify one's desires. 自身熱望を満たし納得させ人の欲求を喜ばせ満足す。 I stale all terrorism, I stall every terrorists. 全テロリズムを陳腐化し、あらゆるテロリストをエンストを起こさせ止め失速させ立ち往生させる。 I please selfish sexual desire with thy ideal person, I content personal private natural appetite with my force. Be the most pleased contentious satisfactory conterminous self. Self-contention! Self-contentment! 利己的性欲を汝の理想的身体で満足させ力で個人自然性的食欲満腹す。最も嬉しい喜ばしい論争満足申し分なき境界隣接自身であれ。自己論争!自己議論!自己満足!独り善がり! I retrofire own being, I retrofit my beings, I retrieve all one's things. Be the most retributive self. Self-retribution! Self-retroflection! The one's global retrieval! 私は自身存在に点火し我実存在生物改造し、全人物事回復し取り戻す回収回復す訂正救済想起す。最多応報復自身であれ。自己応報!自己反転!自己世界回復!自身世界検索! I precede oneself, I place my precinct all over the whole area. Be the most precise precious precipitous self. Self-precept! Self-preciosity! Self-preciseness! Self-precession! Self-precedence! Self-preciousness! 私は自身先行し全地域中至る所に専用区域指定地区管区を置く位置す。最も正確精密貴重険難自身であれ。自身指針!凝りすぎ気取り!自己精密!自身厳密!自身正確!自己先行!自身優先!自身前進!自己貴重! I luck out, I luxuriate oneself, I crowd one's luck. Be the most lucky lucid lucrative luxuriant luxurious self. Self-luxury! Self-luxuriance! Self-lucidness! Self-lucidity! Self-lucubration! Self-luxuriousness! 運よく上手く行き幸運に巡り合い楽しみ自身贅沢三昧し耽り繁茂す、その人の運を押し合い群がる。最も幸運明快明瞭有利幅繁茂多産華麗豪華贅沢自身であれ。自己贅沢!自己繁茂!自身豊穣!自身透明!自己明快!自身明晰!自己研鑚!自己華美!自身豪華!

2.

3.I predict one's happiness, I predigest own nourishment. 人の幸福予知観測し、自身栄養を消化し易い様に調理す。 I exhaust my whole total all energy throughout completely. 最後まで完全に我総力全精力を尽くし使い果たす。 I temper a man with my force. Be the most temperate temperamental self. 私の力で人間男性を鍛錬し焼き入れ和らげる。最も控えめ温暖気質個性派自身であれ。 I drive own furiousness away from one's chest. 己の胸から自身憤懣を放逐し遠くへ弾き出す。 I emit, I evict one's opposing opposition. Be the most opportune self. Self-opportuneness! 私は放ち発し放出す、人の反対抵抗を立ち退かせ追い出す。最適切適当自身であれ。自己適切!自身適当! I drive own opponent away, I kick all enemies about, I put the enemy to rout, I eject one's anti-antagonism. Be the most antic self. 私は自身反対者を追い払い全ての敵を蹴散らし反対立者を総崩れに至らせ、人の反敵意を放散排出す。最も風変り自身であれ。 I waken oneself, I waive own shame, I lay just claim, I exercise one's right. Be the most privy waking privileged self. Self-fundamentalism. 己を叩き起こし自身目覚まし、自身恥辱撤回放棄す、正当主張要求を置き賭け人の権利行使す。最も内々秘密諮問目覚め特権授与自身であれ。自己原理主義。 I hold my afflatus oneself, I affirm one's all rightness. Be the most affluent affirmative self. Self-afflux! Self-affluence! Self-affirmation! 私は私の霊感を自身で抱き全人正義断言肯定す。最も豊富裕福肯定断言自身であれ。自己流入!自己殺到!自身裕福!自己豊富!自身断言!自身肯定!自己確認! I designate self as my epicenter, I get one's desideratum oneself, I design for my complete form. Be the most designed designing self. Self-designation! 私は自身を震央震源地と呼び称す明示指名[任命]す、自分でその人の望みのものを得、切実要求を得る。最も故意設計自身であれ。自己指定!自身指示!自己称号!自身任命! I interpret own literature, I interpolate one's past sentence, I interrogate oneself. Be the most literary interrogatory interpretative self. Self-interrogation! Self-interpretation! 私は自身文学解釈し人の過去文改変改竄し、自己尋問す。最も文学的質問解釈自身であれ。自身質問!自己訊問!自己解釈! I blast off, I blast away, I blast every terrorism, I procreate oneself altogether. Be the most blatant procreative altitudinal self. Self-blatancy! Self-blasting! Self-procreation! 私は出発発射す、捲り、あらゆるテロリズムを萎ませ枯らし壊し吹き飛ばす、全く自分で生む。最も厚かましい露骨出産高度自身であれ。自己喧噪!自己爆破!自己出産! I desolate Islamic State, I expel own despicable thought, I despoil any terrorists of total property. Be the most veracious self. Self-despoliation! 私はイスラム国を荒廃させ無人とす、自身卑劣な考えを追い出し放出す、如何なるテロリストからも総資産を奪い取る。最も誠実自身であれ。自己略奪!自身強奪! I conquer my earth, I conscript a guy. Be the most consensual consecutive consequent consequential conscientious self. Self-consent! Self-consensus! Self-conquest! Self-conscription! Self-conscientiousness! 私は我地球征服し男人を徴兵す。最も合意上連続結果的生ず必然誠実良心的自身であれ。自身同意!自己合意!自己克服!自己征服!自身徴兵!良心的であること! I numerate my members, I place total numen in a man, I get a person's number, I numb any terrorists, I nullify every terrorism. Be the most numeric numeral numinous numerous self. Self-numeration! Self-numerology! Self-numerousness! 私は私の構成員を数え上げ総て(自然物に住まう)神を一人間男性に置き人の数を得(人の)本心[正体]を知る、如何なるテロリストをも麻痺させ、あらゆるテロリズムを無効とす。最多数神秘神聖精霊大多数自身であれ。自己計算!自己数理神秘学!自己夥しい多数性! I preconize my creed, I predicate one's dogma, I preclude all any terroristic action, I disannul every terrorism, I help a person out of his predicament. Be the most predatory precocious carnivorous predacious self. Self-precognition! Self-predation! Self-predication! Self-predilection! 私は私の信条を公宣言し人の教義意味断定す、全ての如何なる破壊主義行動をも排除し妨げ、あらゆるテロリズムを無効化す、私は彼の苦境から人を救助す。最も略奪早熟肉食捕食自身であれ。自己予知!自己強奪!自己断言!自己断定!自己偏愛!

morishun at 17:56 Dec 10, 2016 (675 from 110.4.181.242)

6.We love the earth, We solve the global warming. 私達は地球を愛す、我等が全世界の温暖化を解決す。 I base on my central beings, I put my basis in my existence as a body. 私は私の中心生物に於き基づく基礎を置き、肉体としての我が存在に基部根拠原理を置く入れる。 I brazen it out, I bray any terrorism. Be the most brazen brazen-faced self. Self-brazenness! Self-continuation! 如何なるテロでも打ち砕きすり潰す。最大胆真鍮色厚かましい図々しい自身であれ。自身厚かまし図々し!自己連続!自身継続! I expel egoistic enmity, I ennoble own existence, I enlarge one’s field, I enlighten oneself. Be the most enormous self. Self-enormity! Self-enormousness! Self-enlargement! Self-enlightenment! 私は利己主義敵意を放出す、私は自身の存在を気高く叙爵す、人の分野を拡張し拡大す、己に教化し自己啓発す。最も茫漠巨大十二分自身であれ。自己無法さ!自己巨大!自己拡大!自己敷衍!自己啓蒙!自身教化! I find out one’s private lost articles. Be in a honeymoon. Self-mixing! 自身個人的遺失物を見付け出す。蜜月にあれ。自己混合! I pamper one’s sexual appetite, I pulverize any terrorists, I palpitate with my universe. Self-panache! Self-palpitation! 人の性欲を満たし、どんなテロリストをも粉砕し打ち破る、私の宇宙で激しく動悸を打つ。自己誇示!自身羽飾り!堂々態度!自身動悸! I overreach, I override every terrorism, I overrun with my pacifism, I overset ISIL, I overrule Islamic State, I coerce into doing oneself, I overpower Islamic extreme terrorism, I overproduce own blood. Be the most oversized oversexed overriding qualified overqualified overreaching overpowering self. Self-coercion! Self-oversize! 行き過ぎ無理して広がる行き渡る、あらゆるテロリズムを乗り潰し越え覆し無効にす、我が平和主義で超過し、ISILを引っくり返し、イスラム国を権限で抑え覆し却下す、自身行い強制す、イスラム過激派テロリズムを圧倒す、自身の血を過剰生産す。最も特大性欲過剰最優先資格経験熟達圧倒的打ち勝つ自身であれ。自己強制!自身強要!自身特大!

I solve own all troubles, I settle up personal selfish worries, I sublimate one’s private pasts. 私は自身全問題トラブルを解き個人利己的心配を処理解決し懸念を纏め決算清算す、私的経歴を昇華す。 I abase Islamic State, I abash Islamic terrorists, I abate Islamic terrorism. 私がイスラム国を失墜し、イスラム・テロリストを困惑当惑させ、イスラム・テロリズムを緩和衰退除去弱体化する。 I convey oneself, I campaign all over the world. Self-campaign! Self-athletics! Self-conviction! Self-conveyance! 私は己を伝え自身運搬輸送し世界中従軍す至る所で運動する。自己軍事行動!自身戦闘!自己運動!自己組織的活動!セルフキャンペーン!自身運動競技!自身確信!自身運搬輸送! I set a trend, I trend oneself toward my goal. Be the most tolerant trenchant trendsetting self. Self-trendiness! Self-toleration! Self-tolerance! Self-trenchancy! 傾向設定し流行を創り出す、自身目標的地に傾き向かう。最も寛大容赦鋭利痛烈辛辣流行傾向創出自身であれ。自己流行!自己許容!自己寛容!自己鋭利!自身鋭利痛烈辛辣! I fancy oneself. Be the most fancy fancy-pants fancy-schmancy fanatic fanciful self. Self-fanfare! Self-fanaticism! Self-fancifulness! 私は己を好み自惚れる。最多装飾空想風変わり法外極上気取り優雅狂信者気紛れ自身であれ。自己誇示!誇大宣伝!セルフファンファーレ!自身熱狂!自身狂信!自身奇抜!自身風変わりさ! I condemn Islamic terrorism, have brute concupiscence oneself. Be the most concordant concupiscent self. Self-concord! Self-concordance! Self-concubinage! 私はイスラム・テロリズムを非難接収し使用禁止にす、自身野蛮色情欲を持つ。最も調和一致貪欲好色自身であれ。自己調和!自己協定!自己一致!自身同棲!自身内縁関係! I repay oneself, I repel every terrorists, I repeal any terrorism. Be the most repayable reparative self. Self-repertoire! Self-repayment! Self-repartee! Self-repetition! Self-reparation! Self-repercussion! 己に報い返し払い戻し、あらゆるテロリストを追い返し撃退す、如何なるテロリズムをも廃止し無効にす。最も補償返済修繕可能自身であれ。自己全作品!自己上演目録!自身全範囲!セルフレパートリー!自己返済!自己当意即妙応答!自己反復!自己繰り返し!自己補償!自己賠償!自己影響!自己反響!自己反動!自己反射!自身反撃! I crop out, I crop up, I cope with our peacekeeping force, I put a corps in all area, I posit my squad into any zone, I position all one’s squadron in total region, I evict the squalid, I eject private squalor, I expel personal squalidity, I exclude egoistic squalidness. Self-squall! 私が露出し生じ不意に現れ我等平和維持軍対処し部隊を全地域に置き、如何なる地帯にまで我が戦隊チーム仮定し総合全体領域に全人支部隊を位置す、不潔を立ち退かせ私的汚辱を排出し個人的卑劣を追い出利己主義恥辱を除く除外す。自身突風!自己突発騒動!セルフスコール! I donate one’s bone marrow, I deposit own cells. I incarcerate all terrorists, I incapacitate every terrorisms. Be the most donnish homologous self. Become a donor of bone marrow stem cells. Come to the donator of homogenous iPSC(induced pluripotent stem cell). Be my depositor of personal flesh carnal incarnate body. Self-homology! Self-donnybrook! Self-incantation! 私は其の人の骨髄を提供し寄贈す、自身細胞を預け寄託預託する。総テロリスト全員を拘置投獄監禁す、あらゆるテロリズムを無能力化す。最も几帳面学究学際合同相応自身であれ。骨髄幹細胞の寄贈者になれ。汝の相応同種iPSC(引き起こされた誘導多能性幹細胞)の提供者に来せ。我個人肉性欲具現化身体供託者であれ。自己異体同形!自己暴動!自己荒々しい口論!ドンチャン騒ぎ!自己呪文!自己魔法!

morishun at 17:58 Dec 10, 2016 (676 from 110.4.181.242)

I carry all one’s own blood donation through. 全人自身献血を押し通し達成す。 I state my central self oneself, I starve all terrorists. Be the most start-up stated static stately startling self. Self-stasis! Self-statement! Self-stateliness! 自己中心自身明言す、テロリスト全員を飢餓死す。最も開始起動論述定常静的堂々荘厳驚くべき自身であれ。自身均衡状態!自身陳述声明!自己荘厳威厳! I truss all, I truss up everything. Be the most trueborn true-life truculent truehearted trustworthy self. Self-truism! Self-truculence! Self-trusteeship! Self-trustworthiness! すべてを束ね何もかも縛り上げる。最も生まれ嫡出事実に基づいた激烈忠実信頼できる自身であれ。自明の理!自身獰猛!自己信託統治!自己信頼性! I seek one’s fortune. Be the master of one’s destiny. Self-carriage! 運命を切り開く。宿命の主であれ。自己運搬! I reface own face, I refashion personal body, I reexport one’s opinion. Self-reexportation! 私は自身顔表面更新し個人体改造す作り直す、人の意見再輸出す。自己再輸出! I huddle up, I huddle through. Be the most huge hubristic self. Self-hubris! Self-hugeness! 私は積み重ね取り急ぎ行う。とても巨人莫大傲慢自身であれ。自己傲慢!自身過剰!自身巨大! I dumb Islamic State, I close Islamic terrorist, I silence Islamic terrorism. 私はイスラム国を黙らせ、イスラムテロリストを閉じ塞ぎ終え、イスラム・テロリズムを沈黙す。 I reject one’s own ignoble ignorant ignominious thought. Be the most igneous self. Self-ignition! 人自身の卑劣浅ましい劣等粗悪無知恥辱不名誉屈辱的思考を排斥する。最多火成自身であれ。自身点火! I apprehend any terrorists, I appropriate my mind. Be the most appropriate self. Self-approbation! Self-appropriation! 私が如何なるテロリストも逮捕し理解し、我が精神充当流用する。最適切自身であれ。自身満足!自己称揚!自己充当!自身流用! I kindle own ardor, I enkindle egoistic enthusiasm, I come around oneself. Be the most kindly kindhearted self. Self-kindling! Self-kindness! Self-kindliness! 自身熱情を燃え上がらせ利己主義熱狂を掻き立て自身周辺到来し息を吹き返す。最も親切優しい情け深い自身であれ。自己焚き付け!燃え上がり!自己親切!自己温情! I run up, I run over, I run deep, I run about, I run around, I run through, I break into a run, I run out of one’s inmost, I hold oneself aloof. Self-aloofness! 私は会い駆け上り出掛け深く流れ自由に遊び回り忙しく走り飛び跳ね回る、急速に広まり満ち走り始め、人の最も奥を追い出し使い果たす、自身を冷淡超然に保つ。自己超然! I deny every terrorism, I negate Islamic extremism, I drive a stake into the ground, I put one’s heart and soul into one’s work, I devote all one’s efforts to one’s task. あらゆるテロリズムを拒み否定し、イスラム過激主義を打ち消し取り消し、杭を地に打ち込む、人身心業務に打ち込み、全人努力を人の作業に捧ぐ。 I raven Islamic State, I ravish Islamic terrorists. Be the most raving ravening ravenous ravishing raven-haired self. Self-ravishment! 私がイスラム国を貪り食い略奪す、イスラム・テロリストをうっとり恍惚とさせ強奪する。最も多く荒れ狂い極端略奪貪欲強欲恍惚うっとりさせている強奪黒髪自身であれ。自己強奪!自身魅惑!自己恍惚! I crawl up, I creep up, I climb up, I ignite one’s passion, I credit private man. Be the most crazy credible credit-worthy self. Self-credence! Self-craziness! 這い上がり徐々に増え忍び寄り攀じ登り人の情熱に火付け点火し私的男性信用す重んず。最も狂った信用信任自身であれ。自己信用!自身信任!自己狂気!自身熱狂! I lay out, I launch out, I launder my inside, I lave one’s own pasts. Be the most urbane lavish self. Self-lavage! Self-urbanity! Self-lavishness! Self-urbanology! 設計し広げ広がり乗り出し飛び立ち、私の中を内部洗浄し人自身過去経歴を洗う。最も都会風上品丁寧贅沢豊富自身であれ。自己洗浄!自身上品!都市生活!自己十分豊富贅沢!自己都市学! I push through, I push out of status, I push things too far, I stave Islamic State, I stave off Islamic terrorism, I push one’s way through terminus. Be the most pushy pushing ternary terrene terrestrial self. 私は終わりまで押し通し地位から押し強引通過させ、イスラム国に穴をあけ壊し流し出す、イスラム・テロリズムを食い止め、人の道を終点まで強引に押し通す。最多精力的厚かましき図々しい三次元現世地球上自身であれ。 I reveal itself, I ritz self, I put on the ritz, I roar back to power, I rule the roast, I rivet upon my central self, I rive Islamic State. Be the most ritzy riveting roaring revealing self. Self-richness! Self-revelation! 自己示現し正体を現す、自身豪華贅沢にす、物凄い勢い主権復帰し牛耳り支配す、中心自身鋲着す、イスラム州を引き裂く。最高級豪華固定蠱惑魅惑的燃え盛り暴露明白自身であれ。自己豊満!自己天啓!自己顕示!自身啓示! I lay out, I launch out, I launder my inside, I lave one’s own pasts. Be the most urbane lavish self. Self-lavage! Self-urbanity! Self-lavishness! Self-urbanology! 設計し広げ広がり乗り出し飛び立ち、私の中を内部洗浄し人自身過去経歴を洗う。最も都会風上品丁寧贅沢豊富自身であれ。自己洗浄!自身上品!都市生活!自己十分豊富贅沢!自己都市学! I reveal itself, I ritz self, I put on the ritz, I roar back to power, I rule the roast, I rivet upon my central self, I rive Islamic State. Be the most ritzy riveting roaring revealing self. Self-richness! Self-revelation! 自己示現し正体を現す、自身豪華贅沢にす、物凄い勢い主権復帰し牛耳り支配す、中心自身鋲着す、イスラム州を引き裂く。最高級豪華固定蠱惑魅惑的燃え盛り暴露明白自身であれ。自己豊満!自己天啓!自己顕示!自身啓示!

I accomplish own marrow transplant, I complete one’s selfish bone marrow transplantation. 私は自身の髄移植を遂行し、私は人の利己的な骨髄移植を完遂する。 I stipulate my rule, stir the blood, make a great stir. Be the most stirring self. Self-stipulation! 私は私の規則を規定明記し血をかき混ぜ興奮させ大活動す大評判となる。最多活動自身であれ。自己条件規定! I use a chest pump. I topple Islamic State topsy-turvy. Be the most topping top-rated top-rating top-ranking topological tops oneself. Self-topology! 私は胸洗浄す。イスラム状態を逆様に滅茶苦茶に倒す。最も一流格付け最高位相自身であれ。自己位相幾何学!自身地誌研究!セルフトポロジー! I plan out, I project through, I project oneself into my center, I project oneself as my central nuclear core. Be the most projective projectile self. Self-projection! 私は完全計画[詳細]に立て通り突き出て終わりまで見積もり投げ出す発射[射出]す、中枢に身を置き中心核心自身とす。最多投影推進射影の;〔心〕投影法発射体自身でありなさい。自身映像!自身投射!自己推進!自身発射!自己射影!〔心〕投影法!

I lay oneself out, I lay the groundwork. Self-laying! 全力を尽くし奮闘す、基礎作りを行う根回しす。自己敷設! I quell all total terrorists, I quench every Islamic terrorisms. 俺が総合全体テロリストを鎮め抑え鎮圧し、あらゆるイスラム・テロリズムを急冷し無くさせる。 I regain own lost games, I recover one’s peace of mind, I restore peace to Middle East with the world. 自身の失われゲームを取り戻し敗戦回復す、精神の平和を回復し、世界共々中東平和回復す。 I kick off, I kick out one’s own hatefulness, I handle a person with kid gloves. Self-kickup! 試合開始し人自身の憎しみを追い出し蹴り出し、人を極めて優しく扱う。自己騒動!自身蹴上げ! I poise oneself. Be the most fecund self. Fly too so far away! 私は、自己平衡状態と釣り合いを保つ構える。最多産肥沃創造力に富んだ自身であれ。あまりに遠くに離れ飛べ! I pale Islamic State. Be beyond the pale. Be outside the boundary. Be the most flushed self. イスラム国を青ざめる。常軌を逸せよ。範囲外にあれ。境界線外にあれ。最も締め出され勢い水洗上気自身であれ。 I work the oracle. Be the most oracular orbicular oratorical self. Self-oration! Self-oratory! Self-oratorio! 神託作動させ難事をしてのける。最も厳か独断完全球形状雄弁演説自身であれ。自身格調高い演説!自己雄弁!セルフオラトリオ!自己〔楽〕聖譚曲! I ramble over, I ram across, I play the game, I ramify my territory, I lame all terrorists. Be the most rambunctious self. Self-ramification! 蔓延り向こう側に横切り突っ込み、ゲームをし規則に従い競技す正々堂々振る舞い、私の領域を分岐派生し枝状に分け、全てのテロリスト全員を不具にする。最も乱暴騒々しい自身であれ。自己区分!自己結果!自己分岐派生! I drive every sick factor out, I eject private disease out, I expel own all sickness, I exclude personal diseased cause, I evict selfish negative elements, I efface total Islamic terrorism. Be the most poised sidereal experiential self. Self-expertness! あらゆる疾患因子を追い払い個人的病気を排出し外部放出す、自身の全ての病を追い出し、病的要因除外す、利己的否定要素を追い出し立ち退かせ、総合完全イスラム・テロリズムを消し去る。最も宙に浮かんだ平衡保たれ恒星経験上自身であれ。自身熟達!自身専攻!

Self-petition! Self-divinity! Self-holiness! Self-sanctity! Self-sacredness! 自身請願!自己嘆願!自己申請!自己神性!自身神聖!自身清浄!自己神聖! I enthuse my world, I possess my intense ardor oneself. Be the most ardent arduous enthusiastic self. The one’s global arcology! Self-ardency! Self-ardentness! Self-enthusiasm! 私は我が世界感激し私の強烈猛烈激烈熱意情熱を自身所有す。最も熱烈熱心精力熱狂自身であれ。自己世界完全環境計画都市!自身熱情!自身熱烈!自身熱狂! I review all one’s lives, I revere oneself, I revert to my 16 years old, I reverse Islamic terrorism. Be the most reverend reverent revertible reverential self. Self-reverie! Self-reversion! Self-reverence! 全人生命総攬し自己崇敬し、我16才に戻り復帰[帰属]す、〔生物〕先祖返りす、イスラム・テロリズムを逆転回し裏返す完全に変える(命令などを)取り消す覆す逆方向に動かす、最も尊い敬虔復帰すべき敬虔自身であれ。自己幻想!自身夢想!自己空想!自己復帰!自身尊崇敬!

morishun at 18:02 Dec 10, 2016 (677 from 110.4.181.242)

I enthuse my world, I possess my intense ardor oneself. Be the most ardent arduous enthusiastic self. The one’s global arcology! Self-ardency! Self-ardentness! Self-enthusiasm! 私は我が世界感激し私の強烈猛烈激烈熱意情熱を自身所有す。最も熱烈熱心精力熱狂自身であれ。自己世界完全環境計画都市!自身熱情!自身熱烈!自身熱狂!

7.I make full use of the latest technology.

最新技術を駆使す。

I ratify TPP(Trans-Pacific Partnership). Self-ratification!

私はTPP(環太平洋パートナーシップ協定)を批准する。自己批准!

I indemnify oneself. Self-identity! Self-indemnity! Self-indemnification! 自身に補償す自己保障す。自己同一!自身損害賠償!自身保障!自己免責! Be The Most Power Fighter. 最多大力闘士であれ。 Be the most unearthly self. 最も超自然的無気味途方とんでも自身であれ。 I let gestate by one man, I germ oneself, I germinate self. Be the most germane germinal germinant self. Self-germination! 男性で懐胎させ自己発芽し自身成長[発達]す。最適切密接関係幼芽胚発達し始め自身であれ。自身発芽進化! I hum along, I make things hum, I shed its skin, I take off own husk, I cast off personal hull, I come out of one’s shell. Be the most humane self. Self-ecdysis! Self-humaneness! 私は快調に飛ばし活力を与える、脱皮し自身形骸を取り去り個人外皮を脱ぎ捨て棄て己の殻を破る。最も人道的自身であれ。自己脱皮!自身人道味! I dig out own inland abyss, I dig up one’s innermost bottom, I exhume my inner space, I unearth thy deepest depth, I excavate the inmost recesses. Self-inkling! 私は自身内陸深海深淵を掘り出し人の最大内奥底を掘り起こし、内的空間を掘り出し汝の最深遠奥行発掘し一番内奧場所部分を掘り出し起こし返す。自己暗示! I elongate own bone(legs), I elicit all one’s total ability from this guy. Be the most eligible eloquent elongated self. Self-eligibility! Self-elongation! Self-elicitation! 私が自身の骨(足)を伸ばし延ばし骨延長す、全人全体総合能力を此の人から引き出す。最適格資格ある雄弁引き伸ばされ延ばされ自身であれ。自己適格!自身適任!自己伸長!自身延長!自己引出! I whoop it up, I make whoopee, I whop every terrorism, I whomp all one’s terrorists, in the hollow of one’s hand. Be the most whopping holistic whopper. Self-holism! 私は掌中完全支配に上方喚起し宴会お祭り騒ぎ立て、あらゆるテロリズムをビシッと打ち強打す、全人テロリストをドシンと打ち負かす 。最も非常に大きい途方もなく全体観巨大人であれ。自己全体観! I dawn, I date from the one, I have one’s day, I scare the daylights out of Islamic State, I frighten the living daylights out of Islamic terrorists. Be the most daylong dateless dauntless self. (夜が)明け(空が)白み(事が)分かり始める始まる、私は唯一の時に己に始まり日の目を見る、イスラム国の度肝を抜く、イスラムテロリスト度胆を抜く。最多終日一日中無限時代を超越した太古からの不撓不屈自身であれ。 I Balkanize ISIS. Self-Balkanization! I play ball, I set the ball rolling, I dull Islamic extremism, I hackney Islamic terrorism, I stale Islamic State, I slacken every terrorists, I inactivate Islamic militants, I put paperweight in my core oneself, I ballast in my central nuclear self. ISISを小国分割す。自己小国分割!ゲームを開始し軌道に乗せ、イスラム過激主義を鈍くし、イスラム・テロリズムを使い古し、イスラム国を陳腐化す、あらゆるテロリストを緩め鈍らせ、イスラム武装組織を不活性化し機能させず、文鎮重心を核心に置き中枢本部核自身に重石を置き安定す。

I heft a man, I vomit all one’s own heinous thoughts. 私は一人の重さを量り男性を持ち上げ全人自身極悪思考を吐き憎むべき考えを吐き出し捨てる。 I atone for one’s sin of private pasts, I make atonement for own sins, in personal history. 個人経歴に於き私的過去人の罪を償い自身の罪滅ぼしす。 I reface own surface, I refashion one’s physique. Self-refection! 私は自身表面を新しくし更新す、人の体格を改造し作り直す。自身(特に飲食による)元気回復! I scrape out all one’s own contents, I have written everything exhaustively on the subject. 全人自身中身内容を掘り出し掻き出し徹底的に主題を書き尽くした。 I primp oneself up, I put my primordium into my central self. Be the most primal primary primeval primordial self. Self-primogeniture! 自身上着飾り私初期段階起源を中心自身に入れる。最初原初劫初主要第一原始自身であれ。自身長子相続! I deploy my unit, I redeploy own body. Be the most redemptive self. Self-torus! Self-deployment! Self-redemption! Self-redeployment! 私は我単位を配備し使いこなし自身体移動配置転換す。最も買い戻し救い自身であれ。自身隆起!自己円環体!自己展開!自身配備!自己償却!自身償還!自身移動!自身配置転換! I authenticate one’s words. Be the most autarchic authentic self. Self-autarky! Self-autarchy! Self-auscultation! Self-authentication! Self-authentification! 人言認証す。最も専制政治絶対主権本物真正自身であれ。自己経済的自給自足!自身専制政治!自己聴診!自己認証!自己鑑定!自身確証! I undergo oneself, I undertake by self, I undercut total Islamic terrorism(terrorists), I make a great project [undertaking] with a heroic attempt. Be the most deserved self. 私は自身経験し受け、自身で保証し引き受け、総イスラム・テロリズム(テロリスト)を骨抜き切り崩し、勇ましい英雄的試みにより壮挙を立て計画[事業]をする。最も多くの値している自身であれ。 I rejoice oneself, I relaunch self, I relate one’s beings with my core, I rejuvenate own existence. Be the most related relative relational self. Self-relation! Self-rejoicing! Self-relationship! Self-rejuvenescence! 己を喜ばせ自身を再起動出発し人間生物を私の核芯に関係づけ自身存在を若返らせる。最も多くの関連した相対比較関係自身であれ。同一性!自身関係!自身歓喜!自己祝賀!祝い事!自己歓楽!自己関連!自身若返り! I take my aura into a guy, I put my aureole in self, I have my aurora oneself. Be the most aural optic visual auroral aureate austere auricular auriferous auspicious self. Self-auspice! Self-austerity! 私は我オーラ雰囲気を人に利用し男性に用い、私の後光を自身に入れて、オーロラ曙極光を自身所有す。最も多く聴覚視覚視力壮麗曙光謹厳耳口頭金を含み幸先吉兆自身であれ。自身保護!自身援助!自己厳粛! I liberate self, I liberalize oneself. Be the most liberal liberated libidinous liberalistic libertine. Self-liaison! Self-liberation! Self-liberality! Self-libertinism! Self-liberalization! 私は自身解放し自己自由化する。最も寛大な解放された好色淫猥自由主義的放蕩道薬者であれ。自身連絡!自身連携!自身解放!自己寛大!自身道楽!自身放蕩!自身自由化! I joy one man, I jubilate oneself. Be the most jocund joyful jubilant juvenile juvenescent self. Self-justness! Self-juvenilia! Self-jubilance! Self-jubilation! Self-joyfulness! Self-jocundity! Self-juvenescence! The one’s global jubilee! 私は男性を喜ばし自己歓喜す。最も陽気喜悦歓喜青少年若者自身であれ。自己正義!自己初期作品集!自己歓喜!自身喜悦!自己慶賀!自身陽気!自身若!自己世界記念祭! I heed oneself, I place hegemony in self, I vanquish my universe, I bring my territory to heel, I kick up one’s heels. Be the most hefty heeled heedful hedonistic self. Self-hedonism! Self-heightism! Self-hegemonism! 私は己に注意を払い覇権を自身に置き我が宇宙に打ち勝ち、支配下に領域を持ち込み支配[征服]する、燥ぐ。とても逞しい武装富裕注意深い快楽主義自身であれ。自身快楽説!自身長高低差別!自己覇権主義! I solve private problems, I settle selfish total trouble, I achieve own subject, I attain all one’s issues, I accomplish my theme. Be the most thematic self. Self-issuance! Self-attainment! 私は個人的問題解決し利己的総合トラブルを纏めて解決し全体の悩みを鎮め自身主題を成し遂げ全人討議論争を達成し我テーマ課題を達成遂行す。最も主題自身であれ。自己発行!自己発布!自己達成!自身到達!

morishun at 18:02 Dec 10, 2016 (678 from 110.4.181.242)

I want to make full use of the one’s whole body, fight [do battle] oneself. 自慢五体を駆使して闘いたい。 I make a bombshell announcement, I plant a bomb in the center of Islamic State. 電撃発表爆弾発言をし爆弾をイスラム国の中枢に設置す。 I turn off all terrorists, I switch off every terrorism, I extinguish Islamic State. 私は全テロリストを止め解雇す、あらゆるテロリズムのスイッチを切り、イスラム国を消す消滅す。 I soup up oneself. A sound mind in a sound body. Be the most sound sounding souped-up self. Self-sounding! Self-soundness! 私は自身馬力上げチューンアップパワーアップ高出力化する。健全な身体に健全な精神が宿る。最も丈夫とても健全観測音響馬力向上高出力化自身であれ。自己観測!自身調査!自身健全!自己堅実! I eulogize self, I consolidate EU(European Union) with the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland and Greece perfectly. Be the most eugenic euphoric euphuistic euphonious eulogistic self. Self-eulogy! Self-euphuism! Self-euphenics! Self-eudemonism! 私は自身賞賛称揚し、イギリス王国更にギリシャとEU(欧州連合)を完全完璧統合する。最も多くの優生学的高揚幸福感誇飾美文体音調快い賞賛称揚自身であれ。自己賛辞!自身称揚!セルフユーフュイズム!自身真正表現型変換!自己人間改造学!自身幸福主義!

I go around universally. 俺が遍く普く行き渡る。 I peer oneself out, I peep out oneself. Self-peerage! 己で現る。自身貴族階級! I mend one’s teeth, I restore own tooth, I renovate my earth. 私は人の歯を直し自身の歯を修理復元し我が地球を改め改革刷新す。 Be the most lewd lascivious self. 最も淫乱好色自身であれ。 Be the most divers self! Self-divarication! 最も多種多様色々様々自身であれ!自身分離!自己分岐! I site own body in my hub, I circle round my earth, I come full circle. 私は私の中枢に自身体を置き据え付け位置す、私の地球周囲を回り巡る、完全周回す。 I change own explosibility into all one’s real power. 自身爆発性を全人現実力に変換す。 I shoot out of, I spout own fire, I gush out one’s flame. 私は飛び出し、自身の情熱を捲くし立て人の炎を外へ噴出させる。 I push forward oneself in high spirits, I march onwards to reach the goal, I intend to push forward with my work. 勇往邁進し業務に邁進す所存です。 Be the most leading powerful prevailing self, a strongman, a power broker, an influential person. 最強有力優勢支配的自身、強者、有力者であれ。 I find out that iPod and USB cord(cable), I discover an object, I detect one’s private wanting things. 私はそのiPodとUSBコード(ケーブル)を分かり見付け物体を発見し人の個人的欲望事物を見つけ出す。 I involve my whole universe, I engulf all over the earth oneself. Self-engulfment! Self-involvement! 私は私の全宇宙を含み全世界を巻き込み自身で地球上至る所すべて呑み込む。自身抱き込み!自身関与! I hydrolyze own muddiness, I hydrogenize one’s physical healthy body. Be the most fluent hydrogenous hydroelectric self. Self-hydrolysis! Self-hydrodynamics! 私は自身のドロドロ濁り泥濘を加水分解し人の物質的健康身体に水素添加し化合す。最も流暢水素水力発電自身であれ。自身加水分解!自身流体力学! I enhance self, I erupt my blaze, I engross the world. Be the most eruptive enhanced engrossing self. Self-enhancement! Self-engrossment! 私は自身強化増長進歩向上し我炎を噴出し世界を奪い完全に惹き付ける。最も突発的噴出性強化された心を奪う自身であれ。自身強化向上!自身専心! I subvert Islamic State, I subtract every terrorists, I put my substratum(substructure) in my central self. Be the most subversive subterranean self with great subtlety. Self-subtotal! 私はイスラム国を破壊し転覆させ、あらゆるテロリストを差し引き取り去り、私の基層基礎基盤を我中心的自身に於き置き入れる。偉大繊細精巧で最も破壊的地下秘密自身であれ。自己小計! I inhere in my central nucleus oneself, I divert selfish eruptive inherent fulmination into private physical energy. Be the most fulminant self. Self-eruditeness! Self-erudition! Self-inherence! 私は私の中心核に於き自身本来備わり固有たる、利己的突発噴出性固有猛烈爆発を私的個人的身体物質的精力に変転置換す。最も爆発性自身であれ。自身博学!自身博識!自己固有! I solicit my central nuclear self, I solemnize oneself. Be the most solemn solicitous self. Self-solemnness! Self-solemnity! Self-solidity! Self-solidarity! Self-solicitation! Self-solemnization! 私は私の中核自身を求め訴求懇請する、私は自身で挙げ祝う。最も厳粛気遣い切に願い頻りに求める自身であれ。自身厳粛!自己荘厳!自身固体!自己堅固!自己団結!自己連帯!自身懇願!自己懇請!自身要求!自己執行!自己挙式! I wreck Islamic State, I wrest out of from own chest, I wrench Islamic terrorism, I wreak one’s wrathful wrath, I wreathe self, I erect oneself. Be the most erectile self. Self-erection! 私はイスラム国を破壊難破させ自身の胸から捻りもぎ取り、イスラム・テロリズムをもぎ取り、人の憤った憤りをぶつけぶちまけ自身を包み編み飾り立て渦巻く、自身を勃起し組み立てる。最も勃起性自身であれ。自己建設!自身勃起!自己直立! I core Islamic State and every terrorism, I take the bones out of total terrorist. I pitch my cord oneself, I circulate one’s cable all over the whole field. Be the most cordial cormorant self. Self-cordiality! 私はイスラム国共々あらゆるテロリズムから芯を取り中心から切り離す、綜合テロリストを骨抜き骨を取り除く。我が紐帯を自身で張り投げ売り打ち込み全人錨索錨鋼電線を全領域至る所に張り巡らせ循環巡回す。最も心籠もった誠実貪欲自身であれ。自身真心誠実! I ease them, I solve total Refugee Crisis, I settle every issues of all refugees, I make a solution to a problem. Be the most refulgent self. Self-refulgence! 私は彼等を安んじ安心させ、それらを容易にし総合避難民危機を解決し全避難民あらゆる課題を解決し問題解決策とす。最も光り輝く自身であれ。自身光輝! I peddle one’s influence, I set my pedicle on self, I pedestal oneself, I place a person upon a pedestal. 私は人の影響を及ぼし行商し(器官構造を支える)柄を自身に設定し己を台座柱脚基礎根底に置く、人を偶像化する。 I output oneself. Be the most outrageous self. Self-output! Self-exercises! Self-gymnastics! 私は自己出力す。最も突飛法外自身であれ。自身出力!セルフアウトプット!セルフエクササイズ!自身運動!自身体操! I cite my God, equip my citadel oneself. Be the most citable citified self. Self-citation! 私の神を自身引用召喚し我要塞を自己装備している。最も多く引用可能都市化自身であれ。自己引用!自己表彰!自己召喚!